Partners and collaborators

The Centre of Digital Enterprise (CODE) has an active engagement with both business and government partners.

Partnership benefits include:

  • access to research sites and researchers
  • commercial opportunities from association with researchers and other business partners
  • the opportunity to develop interactive relationships across faculties with The University of Auckland and CODE international partners
  • the development of relationships with key graduates
  • the opportunity to attend and give guest lectures, events and seminars
  • an association with The University of Auckland, New Zealand's leading research-led university.

CODE Partners


Below is a list of our current commercial partners who form the CODE Advisory Board, with links to their respective corporate websites:

Partner Website Email
Mr Scott Bartlett, Chief Executive Officer Kordia New Zealand scott.bartlett@kordia.co.nz
Mr Tony Bullen, Executive Vice President Chief Technology Officer
StayinFront (Asia Pacific) Limited tbullen@stayinfront.com
Mr Nikhil Ravishankar, CDO Vector nikhil.ravishankar@vector.co.nz
Mr Kevin Drinkwater, Global IT Manager
Mainfreight Limited kevin@mainfreight.com
Mr Des Flynn, GM – Customer Support
Warehouse Stationery Ltd  
Mr Grant Frear, Partner Consulting Deloitte gfrear@deloitte.co.nz
Jennifer Cherrington-Mowat, Executive General Manager, Technology and Digital Genesis Energy jennifer.cherrington-mowat@genesisenergy.co.nz
Mr Stephen Andrew, Business Development Manager OneNet stephen.andrew@onenet.co.nz

CODE welcomes enquiries from academics, business and government with the view to exploring collaborative opportunities.

For more information about our partnerships please contact the CODE Administrator: